Helpline:
+998 71 268-17-44
Rector's greeting

Dear Colleagues, visitors of our Portal!

     I am sincerely glad for your visit to our portal. I think that during your acquaintance with our portal, you will receive the necessary information about our institute, and I hope this information will not only be interesting for you, but also useful.

   Our activities are aimed at training medical professionals in the field of postgraduate education. We have been doing this work for over 85 years and continue to improve the structure of the institute and its activities throughout the long history of our team. Currently, TIPME can offer advanced medical knowledge to a doctor of any specialty.

     Our institute has extensive experience in training specialists from general practitioners to doctors of the highest governing bodies of health care.

       The training is based on the following principle: a graduate of a medical school, in particular a practitioner, must have scientific understanding, management skills, medical knowledge and practical skills.

       The quality of our training is very important to our team, that is why it is distinguished by the depth of available information and the variety of information delivered. This is facilitated not only by the deep knowledge and competence of our employees, but also by the availability of clinical bases with modern diagnostic equipment.

  Along with providing specific knowledge, we strive to persuade trainees to enrich their knowledge permanently, which is important aspect of postgraduate medical education. It is well known that it is impossible to provide qualified medical care without being familiar with the latest achievements of modern medicine. The clever Chinese never tired of repeating the words: "Teaching is like a canoe against the stream, and it will take you back when you stop."

     Your wishes, opinion and suggestions will help improve teamwork and will certainly be appreciated.

 

Best regards, Rector of the Institute, prof. Kh.A. Akilov.

Телефон доверия:
+998 71 268-17-44
Приветствие ректора

Уважаемые коллеги! Посетители портала!

     Я искренне рад Вашему посещению нашего портала. Я думаю, что во время знакомства с нашим порталом, Вы получите необходимую информацию о нашем институте, и я надеюсь, что эта информация для Вас будет не только интересна, но полезна.

   Наша деятельность направлена ​​на подготовку медицинских работников в сфере последипломного образования. Мы занимаемся этой работой более 85 лет и продолжаем совершенствовать структуру института и его деятельность на протяжении всей долгой истории нашей команды. В настоящее время ТашИУВ может предложить передовые медицинские знания врачу любой специальности.

     Наш институт имеет большой опыт в подготовке специалистов от врачей общей практики, до врачей  высших руководящих органов здравоохранения.
       Обучение основано на следующем принципе: выпускник медицинской школы, в частности практик, должен обладать научным пониманием, управленческими способностями, медицинскими знаниями и практическими навыками.
       Качество нашего обучения очень важно для нашей команды, поэтому оно отличается глубиной доступной информации и разнообразием доставляемой информации. Этому способствуют  не только глубокие знания, компетентность наших сотрудников, но и отличная оснащенность клинических баз современным диагностическим оборудованием.    

  Помимо предоставления конкретных знаний, мы стремимся убедить слушателей постоянному совершенствованию знаний в качестве важного аспекта последипломного медицинского образования. Общеизвестно, что невозможно оказание квалифицированной медицинской помощи без знакомства последними достижениями современной медицины.  Умные китайцы не уставали повторять слова: «Учение подобно каноэ против потока, и оно вернет вас назад, когда вы остановитесь».
     Ваши пожелания, предложения и предложения помогут улучшить работу в команде и будут непременно оценены.

С уважением, ректор института, проф. Х.А.Акилов.