Helpline:
+998 71 268-17-44
Wealth that is never devalued is spirituality.
25.09.2021    07:22 119 Чоп этиш

Center for the development of professional qualifications of medical workers

Department of Spirituality and Education

 

Tashkent                                                                      24 September

 

            Today is the Day of Spirituality and Enlightenment on the eve of the 90th anniversary of the Great Medical Worker (TVMOI). Mirziyoyev's answers to the questions of the editor of "Yangi O'zbekiston Gazeta" had a positive effect on the audience.

The round table discussion with the professor of the UZD department AA Fazilov "Teacher - a student", the great contribution of the teacher's life to the development of medicine, the teachings and advice of today's youth made a great impression on trainees and cardinals.

Nobel Farm O. Choriyev received a tomopnio from N.M., Associate Professor of Pharmacology in Uzbekistan, Doctor of Medical Sciences Normatova's report on the development of aphthology in the Republic was full of controversy. The artistic part of the event was dedicated to the doctors by the Honored Artist of the Republic of Uzbekistan Khosiyat Khusanova.

He gave spiritual nourishment to all the clinical coordinators gathered at today’s Spiritual and Enlightenment event. We would like to thank the Faculty of Surgery for their close assistance in organizing today's event.

Телефон доверия:
+998 71 268-17-44
Богатство, которое никогда не обесценивается, - это духовность.
25.09.2021    07:22 72 Чоп этиш

Центр повышения квалификации медицинских кадров.
Кафедра духовности и просвещения.
Факультет хирургии.
Ташкент                                                                                24.09.2021

 
     Сегодня День духовности и просвещения в канун 90-летия Медицинского Работника (ТВМОИ). Ответы Мирзиёева на вопросы редактора «Янги узбекистон газеты» положительно повлияли на аудиторию.

      Круглый стол с профессором УЗД кафедра А.А. Фазилова «Учитель - ученик», большой вклад жизни учителя в развитие медицины, учение и советы современной молодежи произвели огромное впечатление на воспитанников и кардиналов.

      Нобель Фарм О. Чориев получил томопнио от Н.М. Доклад Норматовой о развитии афтологии в республике был полон противоречий. Художественную часть мероприятия исполнила Заслуженная артистка Республики Узбекистан Хосият Хусанова, посвященная врачам.

      Он дал духовную пищу всем клиническим координаторам, собравшимся на сегодняшнем мероприятии Духовного и Просвещения. Мы хотели бы поблагодарить факультет хирургии за их активную помощь в организации сегодняшнего мероприятия.