Helpline:
+998 71 268-17-44
"Presidential Election - Future Election"
26.10.2021    08:13 146 Чоп этиш

                        THE RESULTS OF THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED

         Preliminary results of the important political process - the election of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan - were announced yesterday. The Palace of Symposiums named after Alisher Navoi hosted a press conference with the participation of political party leaders and the media on the results of the elections. The chairman of the Central Election Commission Z. Nizamkhodjaev reported on the election results.

   This presidential election was held for the first time in 2019 on the basis of the "Election Code". According to the amendments to the electoral legislation, first of all, the rights and guarantees of participants in the election process, political parties, the media and observers have been significantly expanded. In the context of the pandemic, all conditions have been created for reliable protection of the health of voters. The presidential election was directly covered by about 20 international organizations, about 50 foreign observers, a total of about 100 international observers and 1,672 representatives of local and foreign media. In 207 district and city polling stations of the country, 414 video cameras broadcast online for millions of observers. A total of 16,212,343 voters, including 20,158,907 registered voters and our compatriots who voted abroad, took part in the elections of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan. This is 80.4% of the total number of voters. 424,176 voters cast their ballots early in the period from October 14 to October 20 this year.
   Our compatriots working abroad, regardless of whether they are on the consular list or not, had the opportunity to vote in 54 polling stations in 37 countries.

 
Candidates for President of the Republic of Uzbekistan nominated by political parties received the following number of votes:

 
            Candidate from the Social Democratic Party of Uzbekistan "Adolat" - Bahrom Abdurahimovich Abduhalimov - 3.4%;
            Candidate from the Ecological Party of Uzbekistan - Narzullo Naimovich Oblomuradov - 4.1%;
            Candidate from the Democratic Party of Uzbekistan "Milliy Tiklanish" - Alisher Keldievich Kadyrov - 5.5%
            Candidate from the People's Democratic Party of Uzbekistan - Maksuda Azizovna Varisova - 6.6%;

         Movement of Entrepreneurs and Businessmen - Candidate from the Liberal Democratic Party of Uzbekistan - Shavkat Miromonovich Mirziyoyev - 80.1%.

   According to the Electoral Code of the Republic of Uzbekistan, a candidate with more than 50% of the vote is elected President. Based on the above information, the candidate from the Movement of Entrepreneurs and Businessmen - Liberal Democratic Party of Uzbekistan Shavkat Miromonovich Mirziyoyev received the largest number of votes and was reliably elected President of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Телефон доверия:
+998 71 268-17-44
«Президентские выборы - будуще выборы»
26.10.2021    08:13 148 Чоп этиш

                                          ОБЪЯВЛЕНЫ ИТОГИ ПРЕЗИДЕНТСКИХ ВЫБОРОВ

        Вчера были объявлены предварительные итоги важного политического процесса - выборов Президента Республики Узбекистан. Во Дворце симпозиумов имени Алишера Навои прошла пресс-конференция с участием лидеров политических партий и СМИ по итогам выборов. Об итогах выборов доложил председатель Центральной избирательной комиссии З. Низамходжаев.

   Эти президентские выборы впервые прошли в 2019 году на основании «Избирательного кодекса». Согласно поправкам в избирательное законодательство, в первую очередь, были значительно расширены права и гарантии участников избирательного процесса, политических партий, СМИ и наблюдателей. В условиях пандемии созданы все условия для надежной защиты здоровья избирателей. Президентские выборы непосредственно освещали около 20 международных организаций, около 50 иностранных наблюдателей, всего около 100 международных наблюдателей и 1672 представителя местных и зарубежных СМИ. На 207 районных и городских избирательных участках страны 414 видеокамер транслируют онлайн для миллионов наблюдателей. Всего в выборах Президента Республики Узбекистан приняли участие 16 212 343 избирателя, в том числе 20 158 907 зарегистрированных избирателей и наши соотечественники, проголосовавшие за рубежом. Это 80,4% от общего числа проголосовавших. В период с 14 по 20 октября текущего года досрочно проголосовали 424 176 избирателей. Наши соотечественники, работающие за рубежом, вне зависимости от того, находятся они в консульском списке или нет, имели возможность проголосовать на 54 избирательных участках в 37 странах мира.

 
Кандидаты в Президенты Республики Узбекистан, выдвинутые политическими партиями, получили следующее количество голосов:
            Кандидат от Социал-демократической партии Узбекистана «Адолат» - Абдухалимов Бахром Абдурахимович - 3,4%;
            Кандидат от Экологической партии Узбекистана - Обломурадов Нарзулло Наимович - 4,1%;
            Кандидат от Демократической партии Узбекистана «Миллий тикланиш» - Алишер Кельдиевич Кадыров - 5,5%.
            Кандидат от Народно-демократической партии Узбекистана - Варисова Максуда Азизовна - 6,6%;

         Движение предпринимателей и бизнесменов - кандидат от Либерально-демократической партии Узбекистана - Мирзиёев Шавкат Миромонович - 80,1%.

    Согласно Избирательному кодексу Республики Узбекистан президентом избирается кандидат, набравший более 50% голосов. На основании вышеизложенной информации кандидат от Движения предпринимателей и деловых людей - Либерально-демократической партии Узбекистана Шавкат Миромонович Мирзиёев получил наибольшее количество голосов и был надежно избран Президентом Республики Узбекистан.