Helpline:
+998 71 268-17-44
Khodjaev Shabat Khodjaevich
12.11.2021    04:52 1549 Чоп этиш

Khodjaev Shabat Khodjaevich, professor, honored scientist

Uzbekistan and Karakalpakstan, full member of the New York Academy (USA). He was born in 1924 in Tashkent. In 1946 he graduated from the medical faculty of the Tashkent Medical Institute. He worked as a doctor in the Autonomous Republic of Karakalpakstan. He studied at the graduate school of the Research Institute of Epidemiology, Microbiology and Infectious Diseases of the USSR Academy of Medical Sciences (Moscow).

He was nominated in 1950 and defended his dissertation in 1960. For the first time in the world literature, he defended his doctoral dissertation on "The pathogenesis of recurrence and course of brucellosis in the immune system," which proved the inevitability of recovery. After returning to Tashkent, for many years (1951-1985) he worked at the Tashkent Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education as a professor of infectious diseases, vice-rector for scientific and educational work (1962-1964).

At his own initiative, during his tenure as vice-rector of TashIUU, the departments of pediatric infectious diseases, hygiene, psychiatry, pathological anatomy and pediatric neurology were established. In 1967, on the basis of the department, he organized a virological laboratory of childhood infectious diseases. In this field he has trained more than 7 doctors and candidates of medical sciences. Since 1979 he has been the director of the Uzbek branch of the Institute of Virology of the Academy of Medical Sciences.

Khojaev has made a significant contribution to the epidemiological study of 6 types of viral hepatitis in Uzbekistan. In 1987, at the initiative of Sh.Kh. Khojaev, the first program of vaccination against viral hepatitis B was developed and introduced in Uzbekistan. Significant results were achieved by Sh.Kh. Khojayev in conducting research on arbovirus infections, which allowed the Uzbek Institute of Virology to become an equal partner of US scientists for joint research. Sh.Kh. Khodjaev, in particular, made a significant contribution to the study of dangerous infections, which led to his appointment in 1970 as a consultant on high-risk infections of the USSR Ministry of Health. He took an active part in the fight against the plague in 1965. In Karakalpakstan: 1966 - with plague in Turkmenistan: 1972 - in Moldova: 1972 - led the international movement to eradicate plague in Yemen. The results of the research were summarized by Sh.Kh. Khojayev in publications in Russian, Arabic and Bulgarian.

Sh.Kh. Khojayev has worthily demonstrated the achievements of medical science of Uzbekistan at international symposiums, conferences and seminars. He has been to more than 37 foreign countries in Asia, Europe, Africa and the Americas, and has published more than 400 works by SN Sh.Kh. Khojayev, 10 of which are monographs. Under his leadership, 9 doctoral and more than 30 candidate dissertations were defended. His students work in Uzbekistan, CIS countries, Greece, Israel, Vietnam and China.

Professor Sh.Kh. Khojayev is an excellent teacher and speaker. He has lectured at universities and medical institutes in Russia, the United States, Moldova, Bulgaria, South Korea, Turkey, Cairo, Lebanon, the Yemeni Arab Republic, Germany and other countries.

Since 1979, Professor Sh.Kh. Khojayev has been the Chairman of the Mercy and Health Foundation of Uzbekistan for more than 10 years. He was awarded a number of state orders and served in Uzbekistan and Karakalpakstan. He was elected to the Tashkent City Council seven times and was its chairman several times.

May the souls of these people, who instill a sense of pride in the hearts of all, rejoice.

Телефон доверия:
+998 71 268-17-44
Ходжаев Шабат Ходжаевич
12.11.2021    04:52 1158 Чоп этиш

Ходжаев Шабат Ходжаевич, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки и техники

Узбекистан и Каракалпакстан, действительный член Нью-Йоркской академии (США). Родился в 1924 году в Ташкенте. В 1946 году окончил лечебный факультет Ташкентского медицинского института. Работал врачом в Автономной Республике Каракалпакстан. Учился в аспирантуре НИИ эпидемиологии, микробиологии и инфекционных болезней АМН СССР (Москва).

Он был номинирован в 1950 году, а в 1960 году защитил диссертацию. Впервые в мировой литературе он защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему «Патогенез рецидивов и течения бруцеллеза в иммунной системе», которая доказала неизбежность выздоровления. Вернувшись в Ташкент, долгие годы (1951-1985) работал в Ташкентском институте последипломного медицинского образования профессором-инфекционистом, проректором по научной и воспитательной работе (1962-1964).

По его инициативе, за время работы проректором ТашИУВ, были созданы кафедры детских инфекционных болезней, гигиены, психиатрии, патологической анатомии и детской неврологии. В 1967 году на базе кафедры организовал вирусологическую лабораторию детских инфекционных болезней. По этому направлению подготовил более 7 докторов и кандидатов медицинских наук. С 1979 г. - директор Узбекского филиала Института вирусологии АМН.

Ходжаев внес значительный вклад в эпидемиологическое исследование 6 типов вирусных гепатитов в Узбекистане. В 1987 году по инициативе Ш.Х. Ходжаева была разработана и внедрена первая программа вакцинации против вирусного гепатита В в Узбекистане. Ш.Х. Ходжаев добился значительных результатов в исследованиях арбовирусных инфекций, что позволило Узбекскому институту вирусологии стать равноправным партнером ученых США в совместных исследованиях. Ш.Х. Ходжаев, в частности, внес значительный вклад в изучение опасных инфекций, что привело к его назначению в 1970 году консультантом Министерства здравоохранения СССР по инфекциям высокого риска. Принимал активное участие в борьбе с чумой в 1965 году. В Каракалпакстане: 1966 г. - с чумой в Туркменистане: 1972 г. - в Молдове: 1972 г. - возглавил международное движение по искоренению чумы в Йемене. Результаты исследования обобщены Ш.Х. Ходжаевым в публикациях на русском, арабском и болгарском языках.

Ш.Х. Ходжаев достойно продемонстрировал достижения медицинской науки Узбекистана на международных симпозиумах, конференциях и семинарах. Он побывал в более чем 37 зарубежных странах Азии, Европы, Африки и Америки, опубликовал более 400 работ С. Н. Ш. Х. Ходжаева, 10 из которых являются монографиями. Под его руководством защищено 9 докторских и более 30 кандидатских диссертаций. Его ученики работают в Узбекистане, странах СНГ, Греции, Израиле, Вьетнаме и Китае.

Профессор Ш.Х. Ходжаев - прекрасный педагог и спикер. Он читал лекции в университетах и ​​медицинских институтах в России, США, Молдове, Болгарии, Южной Корее, Турции, Каире, Ливане, Йеменской Арабской Республике, Германии и других странах.

С 1979 года профессор Ш.Х. Ходжаев более 10 лет является председателем Фонда милосердия и здоровья Узбекистана. Награжден рядом государственных орденов, служил в Узбекистане и Каракалпакстане. Он семь раз избирался в Ташкентский городской совет и несколько раз был его председателем.

Да возрадуются души этих людей, пробуждающих чувство гордости в сердцах всех.