Helpline:
+998 71 268-17-44
“Increasing the prestige of nursing in the protection of human health”
12.05.2022    07:18 280 Чоп этиш

Tashkent                                                                                         12.05.2022

On May 12, 2022, a scientific and practical conference was held at the Cortyard Marriott Tashkent Hotel in Tashkent on the topic “Increasing the prestige of nursing in the protection of human health”.

The conference was held as part of the implementation of the tasks set by the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan in an “open dialogue” with representatives of the healthcare sector, in connection with the International Day of the Nurse - May 12, by the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Center for Advanced Studies of Medical Workers and in cooperation with the project of the German Society for International Relations on the management of advanced medical technologies in Uzbekistan.

The event was also attended by: Deputy Minister of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan - Basitkhanova E.I.; Cornelia Becker, Project Manager for Advanced Medical Technologies in Uzbekistan (GIZ); Head of the Main Department of Science and Education of the Ministry of Health - O.S. Ismailov; Director of the Center for the Professional Development of Medical Workers - Akilov Kh.A., told the participants about bringing medical services closer to the population and expanding their network, improving the quality of medical services, raising the status and prestige of nurses, training nurses and continuous professional development y exchanged experience through lectures on topics such as conducting and working in groups to improve nursing performance.

Margrieta Landing (Denmark), Consultant for Nursing and Midwifery at the WHO Regional Office for Europe, made an interesting presentation on Nursing in Europe.

The conference was organized by the Center for Advanced Training of Medical Workers, Head of the Department of Nurses with Higher Education, Associate Professor Salikhodzhaeva R.K.

Zhalmagambetova A.S., manager of the continuing medical education component of the German Society for International Cooperation (GIZ) project "Management of advanced medical technologies in Uzbekistan" - presented an overview of the project of the German Society for International Cooperation (GIZ) "Management of advanced medical technologies in Uzbekistan".

The conference was attended by Johanna Heikkila (Finland), an international consultant on advanced training of medical personnel as part of the development of a strategy for the development of the healthcare system of the Republic of Uzbekistan until 2030. Presentations were made by Aurelia Blajavicienė, Head of the Department of Nursing, University of Lithuania, and Margrieta Landing (Copenhagen), Consultant for Nursing and Midwifery, WHO Regional Office for Europe. Master classes were also held on licensing nurses, introducing new technologies into curricula, and improving the medical qualifications of practical nurses.

The conference was attended by chief nurses of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Karakalpakstan, Tashkent city and regional health departments, chief nurses of medical institutions of the republic, deans of higher nursing faculties of medical universities, directors of the Republican Center for Advanced Studies in Medicine and Pharmacy. Ali ibn Sina Medical College and leaders of colleges.

A master class was held within the framework of the scientific-practical conference "Increasing the prestige of nursing in the protection of human health." It includes ways to improve nursing, the organization of medical teams in the primary health care system, the introduction of new technologies in the training of nurses, innovative approaches to the work of nurses, as well as pre-sterilization and sterilization algorithms used in medical institutions. equipment, types and stages of treatment. presentation of unique algorithms on topics such as approaches to the selection of disinfectants and practical skills.

We believe that such high-level international conferences, relevant today, will continue to be held by representatives of the industry.

Телефон доверия:
+998 71 268-17-44
Научно-практическая конференция на тему «Повышение престижа сестринского дела в охране здоровья человека»
12.05.2022    07:18 279 Чоп этиш

Тошкент                                                                                            12.05.2022 г.

12 мая 2022 года в отеле Cortyard Marriott Tashkent в Ташкенте состоялась научно-практическая конференция на тему «Повышение престижа сестринского дела в охране здоровья человека».

Конференция  проводилась в рамках реализация задач, поставленных Президентом Республики Узбекистан в «открытом диалоге» с представителями сферы здравоохранения, в связи с Международным днем ​​медицинской сестры - 12 мая Министерством здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан, Центром повышения квалификации медицинских работников и в сотрудничестве с проектом Немецкого общества международных отношений по управлению передовыми медицинскими технологиями в Узбекистане.

В мероприятии также приняли участие: заместитель министра здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан - Баситханова Э.И.; Корнелия Беккер, руководитель проекта передовых медицинских технологий в Узбекистане (GIZ); начальник Главного управления науки и образования Минздрава - О.С. Исмаилов; Директор Центра профессионального развития медицинских работников - Акилов Х.А., рассказал участникам о приближении медицинских услуг к населению и расширении их сети, повышении качества медицинских услуг, повышении статуса и престижа медицинских сестер, подготовке медицинских сестер и постоянном повышении квалификации y обменивались опытом посредством лекций по таким темам, как проведение и работа в группах по улучшению работы сестринского дела.

Margrieta Landing (Дания), консультант по сестринскому делу и акушерству в Европейском региональном бюро ВОЗ, сделала интересную презентацию на тему «Сестринское дело в Европе».

Организатором конференции выступила Центр повышения квалификации медицинских работников, заведующая кафедрой медицинских сестер с высшим образованием, доцент Салиходжаева Р.К.

Жалмагамбетова А.С., менеджер компонента непрерывного медицинского образования проекта Немецкого общества международного сотрудничества (GIZ) «Управление передовыми медицинскими технологиями в Узбекистане» - представила обзор проекта Немецкого общества международного сотрудничества (GIZ) «Управление Передовые медицинские технологии в Узбекистане».

В конференции приняла участие Йоханна Хейккила (Финляндия), международный консультант по повышению квалификации медицинских кадров в рамках разработки стратегии развития системы здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан до 2030 года. С докладами выступили Аурелия Блайявичене, заведующая кафедрой сестринского дела Литовского университета, и Маргриета Ландинг (Копенгаген), консультант по сестринскому делу и акушерству Европейского регионального бюро ВОЗ. Также были проведены мастер-классы по лицензированию медицинских сестер, внедрению новых технологий в учебные планы, повышению врачебной квалификации практических медицинских сестер.

В конференции приняли участие главные медицинские сестры Министерства здравоохранения Республики Каракалпакстан, Ташкентского городского и областных управлений здравоохранения, главные медицинские сестры медицинских учреждений республики, деканы факультетов высшего сестринского дела медицинских вузов, директора Республиканского центра Повышение квалификации в области медицины и фармацевтики. Медицинский колледж имени Али ибн Сины и руководители колледжей.

Проведен мастер-класс в рамках научно-практической конференции «Повышение престижа сестринского дела в охране здоровья человека». Она включает в себя пути совершенствования сестринского дела, организацию медицинских бригад в системе первичной медико-санитарной помощи, внедрение новых технологий в подготовку медицинских сестер, инновационные подходы к работе медицинских сестер, а также предстерилизационные и стерилизационные алгоритмы, применяемые в медицинских учреждениях. оборудование, виды и этапы лечения.презентация уникальных алгоритмов по таким темам, как подходы к подбору дезинфицирующих средств и практические навыки.

Мы верим, что такие международные конференции высокого уровня, актуальные сегодня, будут и впредь проводиться представителями отрасли.