Helpline:
+998 71 268-17-44
"Hello morning"
21.06.2022    05:51 165 Чоп этиш

Center for Professional Development of Medical Personnel

Department of Spirituality and Enlightenment

Therapy faculty

Tashkent                                                                                            18.06.2022

   In pursuance of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated October 30, 2020 No. PF-6099 "On measures for the widespread introduction of a healthy lifestyle and the further development of mass sports", according to the order, in the Center to carry out rehabilitation work "Assalom Tong" at the faculties.

   On the morning of June 18, with the participation of heads of departments of the Faculty of Therapy faculty, professors and teachers, trainees, clinical residents, "Assalom tong" sports training was held. Sports trainings were held in an interesting and upbeat mood.

   Today, modern and easy-to-use sports infrastructure is being built in all regions of the country. In this sense, we need to pay special attention to physical education and sports. It is our duty to bring up a physically healthy and harmoniously developed generation, and we must do our best to achieve this.

 

Head of the department                                          Maksudova Sh.R.

Methodist of the department                                            Khaydarova A.Kh.

Телефон доверия:
+998 71 268-17-44
" Здравствуй, утро"
21.06.2022    05:51 167 Чоп этиш

Центр повышения квалификации медицинских кадров

Кафедра духовности и просвещения

Факультет терапии

Ташкент                                                                                               18.06.2022

   Во исполнение Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан от 30 октября 2020 года № ПФ-6099 «О мерах по широкому внедрению здорового образа жизни и дальнейшему развитию массового спорта» согласно распоряжению, в Центре проводить на факультетах реабилитационные работы «Ассалом тонг».

   Утром 18 июнь с участием заведующих кафедрами “Tерапии” факультета, профессоров и преподавателей, стажеров, клинических ординаторов прошла спортивная тренировка «Ассалом тонг». Спортивные тренировки прошли в интересном и приподнятом настроении.

   Сегодня современная и удобная в использовании спортивная инфраструктура возводится во всех регионах страны. В этом смысле нужно уделять особое внимание физическому воспитанию и спорту. Наш долг - воспитать физически здоровое и гармонично развитое поколение, и мы должны сделать все, чтобы этого добиться.

 

Заведующая отделом «Маънавият маърифат»       Максудова Ш.Р.

Методист отдела «Маънавият маърифат»               Хайдарова А.Х.