Helpline:
+998 71 268-17-44
Happy 90th birthday!
24.06.2022    06:44 162 Чоп этиш

Tashkent                                                                                                    22.06.2022

Today is a great day, on the occasion of the 90th anniversary of the establishment of our sacred institution, the director of the Center, Professor HA Akilov opened with an introductory speech. He congratulated everyone on this great day, saying that it is a great honor and great happiness that we all gathered in such a good mood for such a wonderful reason.

There are people who will live forever in our hearts. For 90 years, many great scientists and representatives of the field have been working at this school. In order to commemorate their bright memory, the Secretary of the Central Council of Scientists, Associate Professor Gulyamova Maktuba Kamalovna expressed her warm thoughts about the teachers on the topic "It is not easy to forget you." This was followed by a screening of a short film about the Center's 90-year history.

At the same time, the teacher of the Center for Professional Development of Medical Professionals (TVMOI) for many years, the hero of Uzbekistan, who made a significant contribution to medicine, the head of the Department of Ophthalmology, Professor M.Kh. Kamilov and Professor DJ Sobirov, Head of the Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care, a leading specialist in the field of medicine, who for many years held a leading position at the Institute, dedicated his life, knowledge and science in the field of medicine talked about changes, innovations, reforms in medicine.

 

Honored Artist of the Republic of Uzbekistan Umida Mirkhamidova during today's festive program and Honored Artist of Uzbekistan and Karakalpakstan - Oqilbek Piyazov holiday greetings and a number of melodies and songs sang. It is no exaggeration to say that today's event was a real spiritual food for professors and teachers.

Телефон доверия:
+998 71 268-17-44
С 90-летием!
24.06.2022    06:44 160 Чоп этиш

Ташкент                                                                                                   22.06.2022

 

Сегодня великий день, по случаю 90-летия основания нашего священного учреждения, вступительной речью открыл директор Центра, профессор Г.А. Акилов. Он поздравил всех с этим великим днем, сказав, что это большая честь и большое счастье, что мы все собрались в таком хорошем настроении по такому прекрасному поводу.

Есть люди, которые навсегда останутся в наших сердцах. За 90 лет в этой школе работали многие великие ученые и представители отрасли. В увековечение их светлой памяти секретарь Центрального совета ученых, доцент Гулямова Мактуба Камаловна высказала свои теплые мысли о преподавателях на тему «Нелегко вас забыть». Затем последовал показ короткометражного фильма о 90-летней истории Центра.

В то же время педагог, много лет проработавший в Центре повышения квалификации медицинских работников (ТВМОИ), герой Узбекистана, внесший значительный вклад в медицину, Заведующий кафедрой офтальмологии, профессор Камилов М.Х. профессор Д. Д. Сабиров, заведующий кафедрой анестезиологии и реаниматологии, ведущий специалист в области медицины, много лет проработавший руководителем института, посвятивший свою жизнь, знания и науку в области медицины. говорили об изменениях, нововведениях, реформах в медицине.

 

Заслуженная артистка Республики Узбекистан Умида Мирхамидова во время сегодняшней праздничной программы и заслуженный артист Узбекистана и Каракалпакстана - Окилбек Пиязов праздничные поздравления и ряд мелодий и песен было сказано. Не будет преувеличением сказать, что сегодняшнее мероприятие стало настоящей духовной пищей для профессоров и преподавателей.