Helpline:
+998 71 268-17-44
TASHKENT INSTITUTE OF POSTGRADUATE MEDICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT "MANAVIYAT VA MARIFAT" FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT AND HEALTHCARE
26.12.2020    06:41 1862 Чоп этиш

TASHKENT INSTITUTE OF POSTGRADUATE MEDICAL EDUCATION 

 

DEPARTMENT "MANAVIYAT VA MARIFAT"

 

FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT AND HEALTHCARE

 

 

Minutes of the event dedicated to the 60th anniversary of the Honored worker of healthcare of the Republic of Uzbekistan, holder of the Order of Labor Glory, Head of the Department of Healthcare, Professor Damin Abdurakhmonovich Asadov.

 

In the opening ceremony of the event, the dean of the faculty of "Management and healthcare" Magrupov Bakhodir Asadullaevich made his opening speech.

 

Bakhodir Asadullaevich introduced everyone with the biography of Damin Abdurakhimovich Asadov:

Asadov Damin Abdurakhimovich, born in 1940, Doctor of Medicine, Professor, Head of the Department of “Public Health. Healthcare Management" of the Tashkent Institute Of Postgraduate Medical Education, director of the Center for Evidence-Based Medicine.

A special place in the work biography of D.A. Asadov is occupied by his scientific and organizational activities in the healthcare system of the Republic of Uzbekistan. During his work as the head of the medical service of the city of Angren, he achieved significant success in organizing activities of medical and preventive institutions by introducing innovative management methods and establishing effective interaction with local authorities. The Ministry of Health of the former USSR recognized Angren as a city with efficient and high-quality medical care provided to the population. 

D.A. Asadov is acknowledged by medical society leader of the scientific direction “Public health. Organization and management of healthcare". He enriched medical science and the healthcare industry with personal obtained achievements and active participation in the collective development of the most important scientific and practical problems. He has published over 400 scientific and practical articles, including 75 in reputable foreign journals, 17 monographs, more than 30 textbooks.

D.A. Asadov is the founder and head of the scientific school of healthcare organizers. They trained 16 doctors and 23 PhD and medical sciences, another 5 doctoral theses under his supervision are being researched now. For many years, he has  assembled talented, hardworking, young specialists with addiction to scientific work, which effectively working under his leadership on the problems of reforming the healthcare system. His numerous students are successfully working in the management bodies of the healthcare system and leading republican medical centers.

 

D.A. Asadov conducts extensive editorial and publishing work. He is a scientific consultant and chairman of the editorial board of the monthly journal for executives of healthcare institutions "Organization and management of healthcare", a member of the editorial board of "Medical journal of Uzbekistan", as well as the founder and member of the editorial board of the journal "Pediatrics".

The multifaceted and productive activity of D.A. Asadov was appreciated by the state. Upon Presidential Decree D.A. Asadov was awarded with Mehnat shuhrati" order. He was declared as an "Excellent Worker of Public Health", he was awarded the honorary title "Honored Healthcare Worker".

D.A. Asadov, being a highly qualified figure in medical science, a brilliant teacher, a respected mentor of healthcare system managers, an experienced practitioner in the field of healthcare organization, purposeful, demanding of himself and others, responsible for performed work, has high reputation among the teaching staff and students of the institute.

In the main part of the event Professor Daming Abdurahimovich Asadov took a speech with his presentation Dedicated to Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan №4890 dated November 12, 2020. The professor also answered to all relevant questions.

In the lyrical part of the event, a journalist, Editor-in-Chief of the Mahalla radio channel, singer Akilova Kibrie Muratovna performed her songs and wished everyone a Happy New Year .

 

             

              All participants actively participated and asked their questions from our guests and received basic answers.

It should be noted that the event was held at the highest level by the staff of the Faculty of Management and Healthcare . 

 

 

Head of the department "Manaviyat ma'rifat"                  Maksudova Sh.R.

 

Methodist of the department "Manaviyat ma'rifat"   Khaydarova A.Kh.

Телефон доверия:
+998 71 268-17-44
ТАШКЕНТСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ УСОВЕРШЕНСТВОВАНИЕ ВРАЧЕЙ ОТДЕЛЕНИЕ «МАЪНАВИЯТ ВА МАЪРИФАТ» ФАКУЛЬТЕТ МЕНЕДЖМЕНТА, ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ
26.12.2020    06:41 1863 Чоп этиш

Протокол мероприятия, посвященного 60-летию Заслуженного работника здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан, кавалера ордена «Трудовая слава», заведующего кафедрой здравоохранения, профессора Дамина Абдурахмоновича Асадова.

 

 

В откритии мероприятия выступил декан факультета “Менежмента и здровоохранения” Магрупов Баходир Асадуллаевич со своей вступительной речью.

Баходир Асадуллаевич ознакомил всех биографией Асадова Дамина Абдурахимовича:

Асадов Дамин Абдурахимович, 1940 года рождения, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой «Общественное здоровье. Управление   здравоохранением» Ташкентского института усовершенствования врачей, директор Центра доказательной медицины.

Особое место в трудовой биографии  Д.А. Асадова занимает его научная и организаторская деятельность в системе здравоохранения  Республики Узбекистан. В период работы руководителем медицинской службы города  Ангрена им были достигнуты значительные успехи в организации деятельности лечебно-профилактическими учреждениями путем внедрения инновационных методов управления и налаживания эффективного взаимодействия с местными органами власти. Министерством здравоохранения бывшего СССР  Ангрен был признан городом с эффективно и качественно оказываемой населению медицинской помощью. 

Д.А.Асадов является признанным медицинской общественностью лидером научного направления «Общественное здоровье. Организация и управление здравоохранением». Он обогатил медицинскую науку и отрасль здравоохранения достижениями, полученными им лично и активным участием в коллективных разработках важнейших научно-практических проблем. Им опубликовано более 400 научно-практических статей, в том числе  75 – в авторитетных зарубежных журналах, 17 монографий, более 30 учебных пособий.

Д.А.Асадов является создателем и руководителем научной школы организаторов здравоохранения. Им подготовлены 16 докторов и 23 кандидата медицинских наук, еще 5 докторских диссертаций под его руководством выполняются в настоящее время. В течение многих лет он собирает вокруг себя талантливых, трудолюбивых, молодых специалистов со склонностью к научной работе, которые под его руководством эффективно работают над проблемами реформирования системы здравоохранения. Его многочисленные ученики успешно трудятся в управленческих органах системы здравоохранения и ведущих республиканских медицинских центрах.

 

Д.А.Асадов ведет обширную редакционно-издательскую работу. Он является научным консультантом и председателем редакционного совета ежемесячного журнала для руководящих работников учреждений здравоохранения «Соғлиқни сақлашни ташкил этиш ва бошқариш – Организация и управление здравоохранением», членом редакционного совета «Ўзбекистон тиббиёт журнали – Медицинский журнал Узбекистана», а также основателем и членом редакционного совета журнала «Педиатрия».

Многогранная и продуктивная деятельность Д.А.Асадова оценена государством. Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан Д.А.Асадов награжден Орденом «Меҳнат шуҳрати». Он является «Отличником здравоохранения», ему присвоено почетное звание «Заслуженный работник здравоохранения».

Д.А.Асадов, являясь  высококвалифицированным  деятелем медицинской науки, блестящим педагогом, уважаемым наставником руководящих работников системы здравоохранения, опытным специалистом-практиком в области организации здравоохранения,  целеустремленным, требовательным к себе и окружающим,  ответственным к выполняемой работе, пользуется высоким авторитетом среди преподавательского состава и слушателей института.

В основной части мероприятия выступил профессор Асадов Дамин Абдурахимович со своей призентацией посвященной Указу Президента Республики Узбекистан №4890 от 12 ноября, 2020 года. Так же профессор ответил на все интересующиеся вопросу участников по этой тематики.

В лирической части мероприятия выступила журналист, Главный редактор радиоканала «Махалля», певица Акилова Кибриё Муратовна со своими песнями и поздравила всех с наступающим новом  годом.

        

         Все участники активно участвовали и задавали интересующие их вопросы нашей гостией и получили основополагающие ответы.

Следует отметить что мероприятие было проведено на высшем уровне сотрудниками факультета Менежмента и здровоохранения. 

 

 

Заведующая отделом «Маънавият маърифат»    Максудова Ш.Р.

Методист отдела «Маънавият маърифат»             Хайдарова А.Х.