Helpline:
+998 71 268-17-44
Shavkat Mirziyoyev presented state awards at the Kuksaroy complex
29.12.2020    11:59 1397 Чоп этиш

Shavkat Mirziyoyev presented state awards at the Kuksaroy complex

In accordance with a number of decrees of President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev, a group of compatriots were awarded orders and medals, honorary titles on the eve of the 29th anniversary of the country's independence. The press service of the head of state reports . The ceremony of presenting these awards took place today, on December 28, in the Kuksaroy complex.

The head of our state congratulated the awardees and expressed his deep respect and best wishes to them.

“In recent years, we have developed a good tradition of presentation of awards in the festive atmosphere of Independence Day. Unfortunately, this year due to the pandemic, and in order to protect the health of people, we had to postpone this event. As it is said, it's never too late to do good things. We had the opportunity to meet with you today, on the eve of the New Year”, said Shavkat Mirziyoyev.

 

 

The awards were also presented to representatives of medicine, economics, science, education, literature and other spheres, excellent workers of state and public activities. Khabibullo Akilov, the Rector of Tashkent Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education was among them.

 

The head of state thanked them for inspiring young people with their productive work, patriotism and initiativeness, and expressed his best wishes.

Телефон доверия:
+998 71 268-17-44
Шавкат Мирзиёев вручил государственные награды в комплексе «Куксарой»
29.12.2020    11:59 1420 Чоп этиш

Шавкат Мирзиёев вручил государственные награды в комплексе «Куксарой»

В соответствии с рядом указов президента Шавката Мирзиёева в преддверии 29-летия независимости страны группа соотечественников была награждена орденами и медалями, почетными званиями. Церемония вручения этих наград состоялась сегодня, 28 декабря в комплексе «Куксарой», сообщает пресс-служба главы государства.

Глава нашего государства поздравил награжденных и выразил им свое глубокое уважение и наилучшие пожелания.

«В последние годы у нас сложилась добрая традиция вручения наград в праздничной атмосфере Дня независимости. К сожалению, в этом году из-за пандемии, и чтобы защитить здоровье людей, нам пришлось отложить это мероприятие. Как говорится, никогда не поздно творить добро. Нам выпала возможность встретиться с вами сегодня, в преддверии Нового года», – сказал Шавкат Мирзиёев.

 

 

Награды также были вручены представителям медицины, экономики, науки, образования, литературы и других сфер, отличникам государственной и общественной деятельности. Среди них был Ректор Ташкентского Института Усовершенствование Врачей Хабибулло Акилов.

Глава государства поблагодарил их за то, что они вдохновляют молодежь своим плодотворным трудом, патриотизмом и инициативностью, выразил свои наилучшие пожелания.